Reviews & Testimonials

We build our business on great reviews from you.  If you had a 5 star experience with us, please leave us a 5 star review!  Thanks so much for your support!

Share Us!

    Click here to submit your 5 star review.


    Submit your review
    * Required Field

    Beautiful Work!

    Apr 18, 2016 by David H

    Love this store! Just had a favorite western hat cleaned and the brim reshaped more to my liking. Beautiful work! Selection of product is unmatched anywhere.


    customer

    Apr 01, 2016 by Beth Spurgeon

    Buy all my jeans and boots from here. Best service around. Love this store


    GREAT PLACE, BOOTS, & SERVICE

    Mar 01, 2016 by Sherri Beckley

    Love this store! Recently bought Ariat boots! LOVE THEM!!!!! and got them on sale! The customer service here is 100%! You guys ROCK!


    I love this place!!

    Feb 08, 2016 by Liz Sallows

    I love this place!! The staff is always incredibly friendly and helpful, and if they don't have what you're looking for, they take the time to see if they can order it for you. I do wish they had a little more variety for english riding, but as far as horse care products and customer service, this is the place to go!


    Great Selection

    Feb 08, 2016 by morganequestrian00

    Great selection of leg protection! my horse loves all the products I buy from there!


    BEST STORE EVER!

    Feb 08, 2016 by Deborah Simon

    love this store love the employees always friendly. my last visit i actually dealt with the owner she was the one who waited on me. i had purchased a belt for a friend and was not sure what size to buy she helped me alot although i still bought it to small lol cause i gave him the benefit of the doubt. i was able to exchange it with no problem. BEST STORE EVER !!!!


    Excellent Customer Service

    Nov 20, 2015 by Debbie Norden

    I have been shopping at Sonseeahray for years and have always received excellent customer service. They have a great selection of cowboy boots especially the Corral Brand!!! I also have found many great beautfiul pieces of Native American Jewelry. I would highly recommend going there for any of your Western Wear!!! Thank You for your Great Service!


    Good prices

    Jan 28, 2015 by Bill

    great prices and great selection- has everything you need and more!


    Great store employees

    Jan 28, 2015 by Karen H

    I just went to your store for the first time yesterday! I love the  store! I love my boots my grandson loves his boots my boyfriend loves his boots! The guy that helped us was awesome! Great store employees


    Thank you so much!!!

    Jan 28, 2015 by Sarah M

    Jericho E. and I won the concert tickets for the Zac Brown Band and it was amazing!!! Thank you so much!!! I also got my amazing cowgirl boots here and I love them!!


    Awesome store

    Jan 28, 2015 by Virginia P

    Awesome store, great staff they are willing to help you find exactly what you need


    Knowledgeable staff

    Jan 28, 2015 by David H

    Knowledgeable staff, very clean store, reasonable prices.


    Love it!

    Jan 28, 2015 by Tammy B

    Love it! They are so nice and helpful! Great customer service.


    Nice people

    Jan 28, 2015 by Miranda L

    Nice people, beautiful turquoise jewelry, and great selection of BOOTS!


    excellent job

    Jan 28, 2015 by dave S

    I just had my hat cleaned and reshaped, excellent job. I'll surely be back again great service!


    A fantastic family store

    Jan 28, 2015 by Maureen M

    A fantastic family store with great customer service and a large variety of clothes, boots, and gear.


    We love your place!

    Jan 28, 2015 by Rebecca W

    We love your place! Everyone from the hubby to our 9 year old has gotten boots from you!! And love them!!


    Best boots!

    Jan 28, 2015 by - Kay Z.

    Best boot I’ve ever been in there was lots and lots of boots and great help. I had so many compliments on my new cowgirl boots I love them.


    Great store

    Jan 28, 2015 by chris

    very nice staff and boots selection in the area- they'll work hard to beat most prices- even online!


    Sonseeahray Western & English Store (419) 837-6411 6911 Fremont Pike Perrysburg oh, 43551 USA 4.8 5.0 19 19 Love this store! Just had a favorite western hat cleaned and the brim reshaped more to my liking. Beautiful work! Selection of product is unmatched anywhere.